Friday, May 21
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Saturday, May 22
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 1/4/6 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 2/5/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Sunday, May 23
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 1/4/6 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 2/5/7 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Monday, May 24
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Tuesday, May 25
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Wednesday, May 26
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Thursday, May 27
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Friday, May 28
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Saturday, May 29
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 1/4/6 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 2/5/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Sunday, May 30
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurrassic Kingdom: 1/4/6 pm
  • Florez Thrill Show: 2/5/7 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.